Simulation Software

22 Feb '14, 04:17 PM
No Forum Badges

Hi everyone

I'm a student of Informatic Engineering in Pisa, I'm working on a project about BPMN2.0 and I need an advice: I have to make a simulation of the model of the process in bpmn2.0 for the as-is and for the to-be process before make the webapp with WebRatio.

many software don't fit all the BPMN2.0 standards.

• event-subprocess
  • event-based gateways
  • intermediate boundary event (non interrupting)
  • loops
  • and others

can you advice me some simulation software that correspond in my necessity?

Thank You

best regard!

Follow
Answer Answer at this question and get points!
Forum Expert - Level 5

Hi,

To simulate process, you can publish process, this show bussines objects, flow, times, and others. You need model process "as-is" and "to-be".

You see this tutorial http://www.webratio.com/learn/article/Vacation-Request-BPM-Tutorial 

Answer at this question and get points!

Related questions